The Honorable John R. McKernan, Jr., Chair
President, US Chamber of Commerce Foundation
Former Governor of Maine

Lisa Gorman, Vice Chair
Community Activist and Fundraiser

The Honorable Daniel E. Wathen, Secretary
Of Counsel, Pierce Atwood LLP
Former Chief Justice, Maine Supreme Court

Richard Petersen, Treasurer
President and CEO, Maine Medical Center

Carol Epstein
President, Epstein Properties

Sterling Kozlowski
President, KeyBank Maine

Robert Kump
CEO, Iberdrola USA

Derek Langhauser
Interim President, Maine Community College System

Elaine Rosen
Chair, The Kresge Foundation; Chair of the Board, Assurant Inc.

Lawrence Wold
President, TD Bank Maine

Audrey Thomson, President
207.321.6153 (w)

Laura R. Gebhart, Director of Development and Operations
207.321.6154 (w)